Recap: 2024 Annual Meeting

It Was Great to See You!
Thank you to everyone who attended our Annual Meeting at Meditech in Canton on June 6th! We truly appreciated your presence and engagement as we voted in our new slate of board members and officers.

Congratulations to Laura Henze Russell, Sharon resident and member of the Sharon Lake Management Advisory Committee, who was recognized for her exceptional work to protect Lake Massapoag and help to reduce stormwater pollution in the Watershed.

Special thanks to our guest speaker, Sanjay Seth, who provided valuable insights into the challenges and opportunities ahead for communities in Massachusetts as they work toward more climate resilience and equitable outcomes.

Thank you for protecting and preserving our Watershed!

Click here to view event photos

Sanjay Seth (left) with NepRWA board members and guest.
NepRWA Executive Director, Ian Cooke, presents photo to Laura Henze Russell.
Joye from Dorchester was the 2024 kayak winner!

Thank you to everyone who participated in the kayak raffle and helped support a clean Neponset. Kayak and paddle donated by Paddle Boston.

The Annual Meeting is sponsored through the generosity of our presenting sponsor, ENE Systems, Inc.; Mainstem Level Sponsors, Neponset Landing and Synergy; Estuary Level Annual Meeting Sponsor Poirier Sales & Service; and Paddle Boston.

Similar Posts