Meet Our Team

For general inquiries, please email staff@neponset.org

Ian Cooke (he/him)

Executive Director

cooke@neponset.org
781-575-0354 x 305

Nancy Fyler (she/her)

Outreach & Communications Director
fyler@neponset.org
781-575-0354 x 307

Jen Hopcroft (she/her)

Director of Development

hopcroft@neponset.org
781-575-0354 x 303

Kerry Snyder (she/her)

Managing Director for Community Resilience

snyder@neponset.org
781-575-0354 x 300

Sean McCanty (he/him)

River Restoration Director

mccanty@neponset.org
781-575-0354 x 304

Andres Ripley (he/him)

Greenways Program Director

ripley@neponset.org 781-575-0354 x 301

Suzanna Sullivan (she/her)

Water Stewardship Manager

sullivan@neponset.org 781-575-0354 x 310

Emily Leone (she/her)

Education and Volunteer Coordinator

leone@neponset.org 781-575-0354 x 314

Karen Groce-Horan (she/her)

Community Engagement Strategist

groce-horan@neponset.org 781-575-0354 x 312

Anna Yie (she/her)

Green Infrastructure Specialist

yie@neponset.org 781-575-0354 x 306

Rebecca Weiss (she/her)

Office Manager

weiss@neponset.org 781-575-0354 x 324

Benni Marques (they/them)

Environmental Science Fellow, 2023-24

marques@neponset.org 781-575-0354 x 313

Paul Hanbury (he/him)

Environmental Science Fellow, 2024-25

hanbury@neponset.org 781-575-0354 x 313